Safra

Musing: @LANVINofficial sneakers from @SSENSE

In Fashion on February 3, 2012 at 1:28 pm

Image

Water Serpent Tennis sneakers. View it from all angles at SSENSE

I don’t have a lot of time. I have a busy day ahead. But I wanted to take it back. My kicks have been lacking as of late. I used to plaster this blog with shoes. Then I fell off. Perhaps because I don’t have the resources to buy kicks as often as before. Yeah, I’m watching my spending. Could also be that shoes I’m coming across are not really saying much these days. Well, until I saw these faux snake skin (made from grained leather) lovelies by Lanvin. Wanna know where I spotted them? SSENSE, one of the hottest stores in the world, and from my homeland. Canada, for those of you that don’t know already. 

Actually, because I’m so smitten, I’ve got a whole collage of some crazy-sexy-beautiful sneakers I’m adoring on my tumblr

I have faith again. 

  1. These are so cool!!

    http://solipsismdreams.wordpress.com/

    Loretta xx

Leave a Reply

