Safra

Bye Bye Toronto

In culture on May 19, 2011 at 1:11 pm


I been up for four days gettin’ money both ways
Dirty and clean, I could use a glass of cold Spades.


Yeah, and I’m just filling up this daily planner
Gettin’ busy ’cause I’m a star, no spangled banner
Don’t get impatient when it takes too long,
Drink it all even when it tastes too strong.
Yeah, I gotta feel alive, even if it kills me,
I promise to always give you me, the real me.


Who, would have thought,
I’d be caught in this life?
Let’s celebrate with a toast,
and get lost in tonight, and make it all light up.
Wait until the sun goes down we gon’ make this bitch light up.
Even when the sun goes down I’m gon’ make it go…

“Light Up” by Drake featuring Jay-Z

You can see some more on my tumblr

Leave a Reply

