Safra

AmEx Nextpedition

In Fashion on May 16, 2011 at 2:32 pm

What type of traveler are you?

I’d have to say I’m a sporadic traveler. Some people call me a jetsetter. I’d like to think of it as irresponsible. I never tend to know where I’m going to be staying or how much money I’ll have My goal, as always, stays on the end result. And I suppose this mind frame has helped me to appreciate where I end up, and what unfolds. But, you know, considering my impending move back to the UK. I was curious to know what new destiny awaits me. Will I stay in London, end up in Paris, or, maybe, settle in Antwerp?

I took the Nextpedition Travel Profiler quiz by Amex , and I’m not the least bit surprised that my results called me a Glamologist. Yes. I like shopping. I love fashion. And in the ideal world, I would be sitting front and center in the Paris collections, or visiting the studios of the world’s coveted Antwerp-based designers. I signed up to receive a consultation. No wonder Amex is a traveler’s bestie.

If you envision any type of travel plans in 2011, Nextpedition is one worth considering.

American Express Travel announces NEXTPEDITION℠, a new way to travel targeted to travel enthusiasts in their 20s and 30s. Through NEXTPEDITION, American Express Travel offers consumers the exciting opportunity to take a vacation where the destination and itinerary are unknown until the actual journey begins and is revealed day by day via a customized Smartphone. The “mystery trip” is customized to reflect the traveler’s personality traits, providing an opportunity for him or her to explore the world in an unexpected and intuitive way. (www.Nextpedition.com).

Disclosure:

1. Compensation was provided by NEXTPEDITION from American Express Travel via Glam Media.
2. The opinions expressed herein are those of the author and are not indicative of the opinions or positions of NEXTPEDITION from American Express Travel

Leave a Reply

