Safra

Ho-ly SH&T!

In Fashion on March 12, 2011 at 5:49 pm

I’m so sorry for the absence. It’s completely pathetic. My good friend explained my dilemma perfectly “I’ll immerse myself in something and then I’ll like, want to take a break.” In my case though, it was more about investing in a couple of other projects not my own. Which is… well, it is what it is. Then I hit a roadblock with this blog. Basically, I have to take it to the next level. It’s frustrating, but In order to monetize, so I’m not just blogging for the heck of it, it’s got to go somewhere.

So, I’ll keep this one short. Just saying hey, and, well, I’m sorry.

No smiley faces here.

Safra

Leave a Reply

