Safra

Upgrade me

In Fashion on February 13, 2011 at 6:48 pm

So here’s an idea of what’s to come. I did this today – with the help of a few YouTube tutorials- on Photoshop. Although it’s a really raw draft, at least I’m catching up with the rest of the design world. Plus, I can finally use this blog as a platform to emulate the pages of my favourite fashion publications.

And just to think, once I have it down packed, I’ll be unstoppable. Or, a least it’ll be another applied skill many people don’t have the resources, or patience to learn.

That means more for me. Sorry. Don’t mean to sound selfish.

I’ll probably add this to my Tumblr account, considering it’s all about ‘micro’ blogging and all.

Leave a Reply

