Safra

Fashion blogger moves: M.I.S.S x adidas

In Fashion on February 9, 2011 at 8:36 pm


via Sneaker Freaker

Because of my loyalties, especially to the blogsphere, I feel a sense of obligation to show some love to Gabriella Davi-Khorasanee and Liz Baca, the girls behind the M.I.S.S. collective who have released a sneaker collaboration with mega brand adidas respectively called the Mama x M.I.S.S ‘Always A Lady’ adidas Hi-Tops collection.

I am also a hardcore sneaker devotee, so this is surely a nice little treat.

Leave a Reply

