Safra

Musing: Isbael Marant

In designer, Fashion, Fashion Heat, Good Look on January 30, 2011 at 3:13 am


I’ve never been a fan of ads, but there’s something Isabel Marant‘s latest campaign, I dunno, maybe it’s the boyishly sexy Gisele Bündchen and her breezy hair. I’m really feeling piece of fashion commerce. Note to the lovers: you’ll only catch this one if you’re a fan of Vogue Spain.

I’ve never owned an Isabel Marant, but she’s so me: androgynous yet feminine. Playful yet plain with a tiny hint of glamour.

Kicks. Now this is what I’m talking about.

Leave a Reply

