Safra

Back with love

In blogger, Canadian, why don't you on November 22, 2010 at 8:01 pm

I haven’t forgotten you. I just had to prioritize. I was out doing what it was I thought I wanted to do. Giving a lot of me into something that inevitably couldn’t reciprocate. But I’ve been pressured by my beloved friends and fans alike (don’t ask me where the fans came from), and I’ve been getting questions on where to buy some of the items I’ve talked about. I promise you, I’ll come harder than even (eeeww, no pun intended).Β  And I won’t let any person (manager), place (circumstance), or thing (job) get in the way of this thing that’s all too real. I mean, as we all know, you are your own keeper, and what you OWN will remain even when that other shit is gone.

Admittedly, I’ve lost touch with fashion. Despite being in fashion for the last little while. I think that’s because when you’re in it from a certain perspective, you loose the passion. I haven’t lost it, by any means, but I do have to get back into the fire.
OK. So here we go.

Leave a Reply

