Safra

If I were a boy…

In France, Men, model, Rouse, sex symbol, sexy on March 1, 2010 at 2:47 am

I’d be Baptiste Giabiconi. This boy is a boss.

I think he’s my latest obsession – despite the fact he’s barely legal. Vingt ans? Yeah, BARELY legal.  I was actually kinda scared to make an entry on my blog.

I made a quick ode to Baptiste on my facebook and was told by my guy friends (You know he likes dudes, right?)
First of all, since when did saying someone’s attractive mean wanting to actually get him? (Some guys are so jealous). And even if he is, so what? If you ask me, I just think he’s comfortable with his sexuality.

But anyway, clearly, Baptiste can get it. He can get anything he wants. And he is getting it; by the looks of things, he’s enjoying it.

There’s only ONE problem… he smokes. I mean, the smoking thing’s sexy in pictures, but it’s not the kind of thing I can conceptualize in person. Because then I envision what all that smoking will manifest in 20 years.

But what can I say? Baptiste Giabiconi… C’est magnifique.

Leave a Reply

