Safra

One to Watch: Graeme Armour, Paris, France

In designer, Fashion, France, Good Look, One to Watch on November 21, 2009 at 4:51 pm


I came across this designer while browsing through the Kingdom of Style blog, and I did a bit of research. I don’t have to feel so bad, as British Vogue did a write up on the collection in October.

Mr. Graeme Armour is not a newbie, though he kind of is, but sometimes it takes a while before people take notice. When it comes to any designer who I feel is one to watch, again, I must stress that their clothes are a reflection of my personal style. And yes, if I could, I would wear them to death each and every day.

Which leads me to Graeme. His Spring/Summer 2010 collection has all the elements I admire. Come to think of it, maybe I should have coffee with Lady Gaga, I mean, essentially she seems to like a lot of the same designers I do. (I say this because she’s a fan of this one, too).

Catch Armour’s collection at the  On|Off showroom, Galerie Motte & Rouart, 74 Rue Quincampoix, Paris 75003.

Leave a Reply

