Safra

Off the Sales Rack: Balenciaga Handbag Sale, Montreal, Canada

In Fashion, Off The Sales Rack, Shopping on November 20, 2009 at 10:19 pm


I don’t really intend on making all that much of a conscious effort to post sales, but when I came across the event I was a bit lost. I scratched my head and squinted my eyes as I read the event. But it’s true, Canadian fashion retailer Beyond The Rack is have a sale for my favorite fashion brand – Balenciaga. They state you’ll have a chance to purchase the handbags at an astonishing 50% off. If this is true – that’s crazy.

Consider yourself lucky if you get your hand on one. But hold up: you’ll have to sign up via the website first. And don’t be surprised if there’s a waiting list after seeing this post.

Who: Beyond The Rack

What: Balenciaga Hand bag sale (up to 50% off)

When: Monday November, 23 – Friday November, 25, 2009.

Where: Via the BTR online store.

For more info, visit: BeyondTheRack.com

Leave a Reply

